Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ja Fu

Ja Fu

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ja Fu
"Justin and Stephanie have been very professional, courteous and responsive throughout the process"
Profile photo of Neil Camberg

Neil Camberg

June 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Neil Camberg
"Justin and Stephanie did a great job helping me get quotes and correct coverage. Incredible service. Thanks."
Profile photo of Gloria Ramirez

Gloria Ramirez

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gloria Ramirez
"I signed up for Life Insurance after learning about the benefits of starting a plan now that I am younger and in good health. The Representative Sandra, was very patient with my questions and hypotheticals. The monthly payment is very reasonable and will be a great service to my family in the future. One of the easiest “adulting” processes I’ve completed."
Profile photo of Katy

Katy

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katy
"Sandra Ramirez and Justin Hamilton were amazing. They laid out all of my options for me and very clearly explained the benefits of each option. Finding the right insurance can be stressful and confusing, but I have nothing but positive things to say about my experience here. Everyone I interacted with was professional but personal, and really took the time to help me figure out what I would need. I would highly recommend this agency to anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Christian S.

Christian S.

June 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian S.
"Justin and Sandra both were able to come up with a great deal for me saving me hundreds. They made the process simple and worked with me on my time not theirs making it super convenient for me. I recommend giving them a shout if you feel like your current rates are too high."
Profile photo of Ronnie Moczygemba

Ronnie Moczygemba

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronnie Moczygemba
"Sandra was very helpful in getting my account for auto insurance set up. Thank you for all your help."
Profile photo of Violet Christine

Violet Christine

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Violet Christine
"Always quick to help me with whatever I need at a great price."
Profile photo of Christine Reyes

Christine Reyes

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Reyes
"Great customer service. Friendly and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Rolando Sanchez

Rolando Sanchez

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rolando Sanchez
"There staff were very helpful"
Profile photo of Hai Nguyen

Hai Nguyen

February 14, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Hai Nguyen
"stay away from this place. I can't really says if it's State Farm as a company or just this location. I always go online and do things on my own. that's how I have always done it with insurance companies. never had a problem with Geico or progressive. I went on state farm online, got a quote, and purchased it. I thought it was that simple, that's how it is with the other companies. I get a call and emails saying that my policy will be cancelled because my dad is on my policy....how is my dad on my policy? we Never shared the same account, we don't even live in the same house, the same city for that matter. I never put his information in when I did everything online. so they claim to fix it, yet I never received any documents. then I thought of buying home insurance with them to bundle and save. things got worse. I received a random bill for $200+ which they told me to disregard. ok...no documents were emailed to me. I couldn't even do anything in my online account because it was all messed up. I don't even know what they were doing behind the scenes. I never received any official documents or signed any papers. then I finally get a quote for my mobile home, it was decent so I decided to buy it. less than a week later I received a NEW quote with different numbers saying that my mobile home was misquoted...then a week after that I was told it was misquoted again and that my mobile home was made in 2007.... I clearly told the State Farm agent it's made in 1981 and I have the title saying it was made in 1981 and I can send her a copy if she needs it. in the end I figured this account is too messed up in so many ways, I went ahead and cancelled everything and went with another company. commission fraud perhaps? new employee? who knows. Glad I went with another company. I can only imagine if I had continued with them and a problem came up like my house burn down or a car accident. "oh I'm sorry, you never had coverage". too many games. bye Felicia and bye State Farm"
Profile photo of Donovan Richardson

Donovan Richardson

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Donovan Richardson
"Is good"
Profile photo of Jan Spray

Jan Spray

January 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jan Spray
"Best insurance company I've ever dealt with !! PLUS, It's local ( 2 blocks from my apt )"
Profile photo of Jill Roberts

Jill Roberts

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jill Roberts
"State Farm is my only insurance company for I don't know how many years they're fantastic Priscilla is such a sweet person and I always appreciate her helping me I'm kind of confusing sometimes but she's always on track nowhere else to go but State Farm for all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Debbi Cade (Barbie Lashes)

Debbi Cade (Barbie Lashes)

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Debbi Cade (Barbie Lashes)
"We have our home and auto policies with Justin's office. I haven't spoken with all of the agents here, but everyone is very kind and helpful. I mostly deal with Priscilla, and she is a doll! So nice and helpful."
Profile photo of Curtis Gore

Curtis Gore

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Curtis Gore
"Staff is very knowledgeable and helpful throughout my claim process. Always willing to lend a helping hand. Highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of lyn braudrick

lyn braudrick

August 18, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by lyn braudrick
"Been with State Farm 30+ yrs. Nice bunch folks over there with Justin Hamilton"
Profile photo of T Hur

T Hur

August 1, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by T Hur
"Recently got quotes at Justin Hamilton's office. I've been with my current carrier for years and was still able to get a better rate with State Farm. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Maria G

Maria G

May 27, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Maria G
"Justin's office has been professional and very helpful with my claims and billing questions. They are quick to respond to my inquiries. I highly recommend this office. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Aaron Lapetina

Aaron Lapetina

November 14, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Lapetina
"Highly recommend Justin and his team. They are professional and efficient all while saving my family money with better coverage!"
Profile photo of Meredith Lapetina

Meredith Lapetina

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Meredith Lapetina
"Highly recommend Justin Hamilton, and especially Lauryn!! She was great to work with. It was quick and easy! We’re saving so much money, and we even added life insurance for our whole family! Wouldn’t go with anybody else."
Profile photo of Pauleen Rodriguez

Pauleen Rodriguez

August 29, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Pauleen Rodriguez
"We added 2 Teen drivers and the quote was very affordable. The transition from our other insurance was seamless. Our agent Priscilla Pena was very professional and very knowledgeable, thank you for all your help!"
Profile photo of Jeff Lavender

Jeff Lavender

June 12, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Lavender
"I have been with State Farm Insurance since 1979. I have had many different agents through the years but none have matched the level of care that the staff from Justin's office provides. I have my Home, Office, Business, Life, and Auto all with Justin Hamilton because of the level of knowledge about the products and services that he offers. I can call the office and ask a question, or change a coverage and its always handled very quickly and professionally. You can't convince me, that there is a better place to care for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Emily Masters

Emily Masters

April 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Masters
"Such a refreshing place to visit! I’m not sure anyone likes buying or dealing with insurance, yet Justin and his gang really make you feel at home. Being greeted by friendly, smiling faces goes a long way these days!"
Profile photo of Austin Tonroy

Austin Tonroy

April 16, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Tonroy
"Justin Hamilton and his State Farm staff know how to take care of their customers. Their customer service is top notch and their knowledge if insurance is impeccable. It’s nice to see this level of professionalism."
Profile photo of Mayra Cabral

Mayra Cabral

April 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mayra Cabral
"Office staff is very knowledgeable, and always very helpful."